Archive for October 2013
Kuroko No Basket 2 - Episode 4
Hello, my dunking friends, its again that time of the week where balls will drop. It seems in start of every episode there will be a recap? I'm cool with that, although that just means they want to cut new material of the show. I Don't blame them, since the animation quality is superb and must be annoying to do since this is so fast. So Lets gets to the episode, so winter cup preliminarily games have started (I have no idea how the bracket system works), with Shutoku and Seirin being on same Group bracket.
Also we got this new team called "Kirisaki Dai Ichi" with creepy looking guys (especially the guy on the middle). So they practically made their 2nd string play against shutoku (Free win easy GG) so they could analyze their game against Seirin, not sure what was the point of that since i guess only 2 teams will move forward on the bracket? Anyhow then there is spoiler about the previous OP generation before GoM. With Teppei and the other guy being on that team, i already know where the rest of the members are, but i won't spoil that to anyone. Actually i'm not 100% sure about that, i only know few parts about it, since i do not read the manga.
But then lets move on the start of Shutoku vs. Seirin game, this is what i love about this show is the conflict between the characters. Also they know how to make good hype about this shit. Since the last defeat against Seirin, Midorima has accepted Kagami as his true rival. I Think everyone on GoM have accepted Kagami's talent as a player, although i do not know how akaishi feels about him.
What kinda shocked me at the end of the episode, where midorima starts to talk with kagami, he says that he hasn't learned any new tricks, but instead he has undergone huge endurance training, which means that he wants to keep shooting 3's till Kagami can't jump no longer. Seems like cheap strat, but we have to see to next episode and see if that actually works out.
Till next week again, my dunking friends. Honestly would like to read manga right now >.< since can't wait another week for new episode really.
Kuroko No Basket 2 - Episode 4
Tag :
Anime blog,
Anime episode blog,
episode 26,
Episode 4,
Kirisaki dai ichi,
Kuroko no basket,
kurokos basketball,
Seirin,
Shutoku
Read Post : Kuroko No Basket 2 - Episode 4 Sunday, October 27, 2013
Author : Sugi
Comments : 0
Tag :
Anime blog,
Anime episode blog,
episode 26,
Episode 4,
Kirisaki dai ichi,
Kuroko no basket,
kurokos basketball,
Seirin,
Shutoku
Read Post : Kuroko No Basket 2 - Episode 4 Sunday, October 27, 2013
Samurai Flamenco Episode 2
I think its time to pick some other series to write about (Since i watch more than i write), lets see how i can work with so many shows :P. Anyhow lets get digging people!!!
Empty cans go in the trash? Japan doesn't have recycling system at market? I'm shocked! xD, anyhow i still do not know if this show is comedy/Drama/fighting series, but one thing is for sure, the fucking Opening is amazing (Spyair is so good, so good, so good man..) Yeah so this Samurai guy likes to appear at night and tell people not to trash stuff, imagine if that would happen to you at middle of night, shit mate that would be creepy as hell. So yeah this Old bitch goes to rant on Cops about Flamenco for telling her to put trash out on the drop point on correct time, i mean how can you get reported for something like that? Doesn't make sense to me?!!
Alright, time for some Flashbacks, so Samurai flamenco stole someones Umbrella, because hes own was missing (FIRST WORLD PROBLEMS.JPG) oh well nobody died or anything the guy whose umbrella got stolen, got fever or flue not sure which one was it. After this Flamenco understood how big crime he did that day. (By the way in Ebay you're able to find these cool Katana Umbrellas, check them out they do not cost that much actually).
900k views in 1 week? Wow mate, if i had that much for my videos i could be filthy rich right now. I mean this guy is practically filled with cash, why he just doesn't go buy this guy a new umbrella? I know finding it is more heroic, but seriously how inconvenient. Pop Quiz and he happens to be one invited to it and also answering the question? Well its all fiction and anime this happens. Let's hope more random stuff will happen at 3rd episode, looking forward to that. Also i think i start writing about Magi, Tour de france anime thingy (can't remember name), also kyokai no kanata.
Samurai Flamenco - Episode 2
Tag :
Anime blog,
Anime episode blog,
anime recaps,
Ep2,
Samurai Flamenco,
superhero,
Tour de france
Read Post : Samurai Flamenco - Episode 2Thursday, October 24, 2013
Author : Sugi
Comments : 0
Tag :
Anime blog,
Anime episode blog,
anime recaps,
Ep2,
Samurai Flamenco,
superhero,
Tour de france
Read Post : Samurai Flamenco - Episode 2Thursday, October 24, 2013
Kuroko No Basket S2E03
Bit too late post since its been already 48h since the episode was aired. When i was watching this episode i was all like chicken feet (or whatever is the word) finally we could see some real basketball match. There was some good #Hype about Teppei, since he played for a famous team (Which i won't spoil for you guys, who haven't read some spoilers/manga).I have to say production quality of the episodes are still great, not too fond of new OP/ED :( though. I Think next following episodes will be really good terms of quality and excitement. I'm looking forward to see Teppei's play and improvements Kuroko has made over his training. Also Kagami could stop raging. OH YEAH, the moment where Kagami tear ups the gates? oh that was so cool
Till next week my dear DUNK FANS. Next time i write bit more, my eyes are hurting too much at the moment sorry.
Kuroko No Basket 2 - Episode 3
Tag :
Anime blog,
Anime episode blog,
anime recaps,
Episode 1,
episode 29,
kuroko,
Kuroko no basket,
kuroko no basketball,
kurokos basketball
Read Post : Kuroko No Basket 2 - Episode 3Monday, October 21, 2013
Author : Sugi
Comments : 0
Tag :
Anime blog,
Anime episode blog,
anime recaps,
Episode 1,
episode 29,
kuroko,
Kuroko no basket,
kuroko no basketball,
kurokos basketball
Read Post : Kuroko No Basket 2 - Episode 3Monday, October 21, 2013
Kuroko No Basket 2 - Episode 2
It's time of the week again, where balls drop and fly. It's time of Dunking!
Lets start with where we left off. Mukkun pissed off kuroko a bit and kagami got all excited about facing mukkun and his big brother on the field. They manage to play for 3 minutes, until.....IT STARTS TO RAIN GOD SAKES. Omg, so much hype from last week and this happens?
Oh man i wish i could jump to hyperbolic time-chamber and teleport 1 week in time to watch the next episode... Although we got small glimpse of Akashi on the background talking to the press event, trash talking a bit about other teams (well not precisely all teams, but ego stuff anyways).
At the end of the episode Kuroko is showing a new ability he has been working on to Momo. Since Aomine went full apeshit on her (rage), so Kuroko wanted Momo to show the ability to Aomine (I don't really get why), but looking forward to the next episode :) till then!As for other animes, i might start writing about them soon too (Not sure when :/) Depends on my time really D:
Kuroko No Basket 2 - Episode 2
Tag :
Anime blog,
episode 2,
episode recap,
kagami,
kise,
Kuroko no basket,
kuroko no basketball,
kurokos basketball,
midorima
Read Post : Kuroko No Basket 2 - Episode 2Saturday, October 12, 2013
Author : Sugi
Comments : 0
Tag :
Anime blog,
episode 2,
episode recap,
kagami,
kise,
Kuroko no basket,
kuroko no basketball,
kurokos basketball,
midorima
Read Post : Kuroko No Basket 2 - Episode 2Saturday, October 12, 2013
Kuroko No Basket - Episode 26
You know what time is it? It's Dunking time, yeah thats right! Kuroko is back with a new season, which will be focusing on next arc, which is called "The Winter Cup".
The episode starts with some Random coaches talking about the teams participating at Winter Cup. Listing Seirin as Dark Horse of the series? Of Course. We see some clips these teams practicing a bit, some slides about the Generation of miracles, but lets go the fun stuff that being Kagami's past!
This goes before events of the first season of Kuroko No Basket. Back where Kagami was living in USA, back there he met Himuro, who teached Kagami to play Basketball and they shared a bond of brothers so to speak. Kagami started calling Himuro his big brother and then they bought these rings (Felt like some cheap ebay shit) and both had 1 piece, which represented brothers/male bonding stuff. After that they grew up a bit, Himuro became egoistic shit and got butthurt, because he kept losing to Kagami in street basketball. Then Himuro challenged kagami and said if he would lose to him once more, he couldn't be anymore Kagami's brother.
Then kagami fled back to japan and they never played the game. Now Himuro is back in japan and accidentally happened to be on same Street Basketball tournament as Seirin. Also Himuro is now part of Yosei high, which also has one of the members of Generation OF Miracles "Murasakabira" (shit that name is hard to spell). Become the Game starts, Murasa says to kuroko that he will destroy him, due his passion towards Basketball.
Kuroko No Basket 2 - Episode 1
Tag :
Anime blog,
Anime episode blog,
episode 26,
Kuroko no basket,
kuroko no basketball,
kurokos basketball,
Season 2
Read Post : Kuroko No Basket 2 - Episode 1Monday, October 7, 2013
Author : Sugi
Comments : 0
Tag :
Anime blog,
Anime episode blog,
episode 26,
Kuroko no basket,
kuroko no basketball,
kurokos basketball,
Season 2
Read Post : Kuroko No Basket 2 - Episode 1Monday, October 7, 2013
Kill La Kill
Kill La Kill is kinda refreshing anime, since its Art Style is very different from other animes out there (I Mean it kinda looks like Casshern, but then again its kinda different). It tells about chick who is transferring to a new school out there, which is populated by these guys with suits (these suits give you extra powers). She is trying to find a another piece of scissors, which can cut these suits the scissors belonged to his father who got murdered by the other half and leader of the school is presumed to be the killer.I think episode 1 gave out lot of stuff think and i'm really looking forward to this next episode :/, so stay tuned for that review i guess.I'm really curious to see who is the professor? Since he helped out the main protagonist here.
Kill La Kill - Episode 1
Read Post : Kill La Kill - Episode 1Saturday, October 5, 2013
Author : Sugi
Comments : 3
Saturday, October 5, 2013












